Windmills in Shropshire, Hereford and Worcester


One of the County Windmill series. The standard reference work on the windmills of the counties. One of the seminal series by Arthur C Smith. Details and photographs are given of 31 occupied windmill sites and brief notes on several bygone mills. A4 Format Booklet 26pp. An essential addition to all windmill libraries.

16 in stock

  • Author(s): Seaby, Wilfred A; Smith, Arthur C
  • Publisher: Stevenage Museum
  • Publication year: 1984
SKU: 25146 Categories: ,